This Week’s Schedule

Week of May 9–15, 2022

All times are GMT-5.

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
11:00 CT

16:00 UTC
Astronomy Cast

Live with Fraser Cain and Dr. Pamela Gay on YouTube and Twitch
Daily Space

Hosted by Dr Pamela L. Gay and Erik Madaus, with Beth Johnson
Daily Space

Hosted by Dr Pamela L. Gay and Erik Madaus, with Beth Johnson
Daily Space

Hosted by Dr Pamela L. Gay and Erik Madaus, with Beth Johnson
Daily Space

Hosted by Dr Pamela L. Gay and Erik Madaus, with Beth Johnson
19:00 CT

24:00 UTC
Weekly Space Hangout

Hosts vary

NB: Subject to change at the last minute, so be sure to have notifications turned on for Twitch and follow us on Twitter at CosmoQuestX.