@CosmoQuestX
#cosmoquest

Better know an asteroid! Help scientists map Vesta (http://t.co/4dkzZKxYLJ) and even bring to your class (http://t.co/qz9IywE3TF) posted about 3 hours ago

Hangouts

Coming Up: Learning Space

11:00am Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Pacific (view all times here)

Learning Space is a weekly Hangout on Air about topics in astronomy education, outreach, and other ways to share science. We bring you interviews, hands-on demonstrations, lists of our favorite resources and more. Join your hosts Nicole Gugliucci and Georgia Bracey every Wednesday at 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern (23:00 GMT).

See: http://cosmoquest.org/x/educatorszone/learning-space/


Astrosphere Channel
 

Login


%d bloggers like this: