Can anyone guess what this is?
http://www.ua-corp.com/
What is going on over there?
Just a little fun for everyone before I get lost again!
Can anyone guess what this is?
http://www.ua-corp.com/
What is going on over there?
Just a little fun for everyone before I get lost again!
It's those crazies with Quake.
Everything I need to know I learned through Googling.
At least I got it from the two masterful searchers that roam the Bad Astronomy boards.
Well you have to admit that you can never get enough DooM. [img]/phpBB/images/smiles/icon_smile.gif[/img]
It's a vodka martini, shaken not stired.On 2002-10-17 00:51, Mr. X wrote:
Can anyone guess what this is?
"It's a vodka martini, shaken not stired."
It is?
ROFL [img]/phpBB/images/smiles/icon_razz.gif[/img]
I'm assuming you meant stirred, and not st-eye-red. [img]/phpBB/images/smiles/icon_razz.gif[/img]
There was talk [corona.bc.ca] at some point of a Doom movie. It appears the WB picked up the rights and are going ahead with it. Don't expect a new 2001 though [img]/phpBB/images/smiles/icon_wink.gif[/img]
the domain name is registered to id Software:
Code:Registrant: id Software (UACORP7-DOM) 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd #222 Mesquite, TX 75150 US Domain Name: UA-CORP.COM Administrative Contact: Hollenshead, Todd (TH5651)toddh@IDSOFTWARE.COM id Software, Inc. 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd, Suite 222 Mesquite, TX 75150 972-613-3589 (FAX) 972-686-9288 Technical Contact: Antkow, Christian (CA18)xian@IDSOFTWARE.COM id Software 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd, Suite 222 Mesquite, TX 75150 (972) 613-3589 x53 Record expires on 26-Jan-2006. Record created on 26-Jan-2001. Database last updated on 25-Oct-2002 14:19:00 EDT. Domain servers in listed order: SATAN.IDSOFTWARE.COM 192.246.40.37 NS1.SAVVIS.NET 209.16.211.42 NS2.SAVVIS.NET 204.194.10.206
The game developer, Id is releasing a "Doom II" game sometime in 2003, could this be for the game?
David